APS Retail Shop


[ Home ] [ Clearance ] [ School Supplies ] [ Factory Store ] [ Retail Shop ] [ Login ]  


WE HAVE RELOCATED to
The Art Centre,
Marshfield Bank Industrial Estate,
Middlewich Road,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 8UY
We are now open
Mon - Fri 8.45am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sundays by arrangement

Telephone number and e-mail
remain the same
01270 842021
sales@alexanderpapersupplies.co.uk
Christmas Opening times are as follows:-
Friday 22nd December 8.45am - 5.00pm
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - Closed

Thursday 28th December 8.45am - 5.00pm
Friday 29th December 8.45am - 5.00pm
Saturday 30th December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed

Tuesday 2nd January 8.45am - 5.00pm

Keep an eye out for our next big sale. If you would like to be kept up to date with these events you can subscirbe
to our Mailing List.
Factory Shop
School Supplies
(Requires Login)!


Retailshop
School Supplies
As manufactures of many of the products we stock you can be assured that buying direct we offer great value for money. To purchase from an extensive range of great value Art and Craft Materials visit our Retail shop and start shopping now.
To request a login and password please email (from a school / educational email address) We will require The School / Institutes Name, Address,Telephone Number as well as your position/role.

Estabished in 1994 we have been supplying schools and colleges with an extensive range of art and craft materials for many years. We accept Local Authority requisitions and can invoice to your school.

Note that in order to access this section the educational institute will require an account to login which will allow them to order from the schools supplies section of our online shop. As well as a purchase order reference when completing orders.
Follow us on Twitter

[ Home ] [ Clearance ] [ School Supplies ] [ Factory Store ] [ Retail Shop ] [ Login ]