Alexander Paper


[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ School Supplies ] [ Factory Store ] [ Special Offers ] [ Online Shop ] [ Login ]  


Alexander Paper Supplies
CONTACT US AT:-

The Art Centre,
Marshfield Bank Industrial Estate,
Middlewich Road,
Crewe,
Cheshire,
CW2 8UY

We are open
Mon - Fri 8.45am - 5pm
Sat 10am - 4pm
Sundays by arrangement

01270 842021
sales@alexanderpapersupplies.co.uk


FESTIVE OPENING
Saturday 22nd December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED

Thursday 27th December 8.45am - 5.00pm
Friday 28th December 8.45am - 5.00pm
Saturday 30th December 10.00am - 4.00pm

Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January NORMAL HOURS RESUME

School Supplies
Online Shop
Established in 1994 we have been supplying schools and colleges with an extensive range of art and craft materials for many years. We accept Local Authority requisitions and can invoice to your school.

To request a login please forward details of School to:- sales@alexanderpapersupplies.co.uk
From time to time we run factory clearance sales. If you would like to be kept up to date with these events you can subscribe to our Mailing List.
As manufactures of many of the products we stock you can be assured that buying direct we offer great value for money. To purchase from an extensive range of great value Art and Craft Materials visit our online shop and start shopping now.
Online shop

[ Home ] [ About Us ] [ School Supplies ] [ Factory Store ] [ Special Offers ] [ Online Shop ] [ Login ]